Target Ad 11-30 – 12-6

Share Button

Target Ad 11-30- 12-6Target Ad 11-30 – 12-6 with bargains for you to score!! Great Deal on Huggies Super Pack Diapers and several other nice offers this week!! This is a pretty good week for Target shoppers.

Below are a few of the best deals at Target for the week. There are a few other good bargains you’ll want to be sure and check out! When you combine both Target coupons with Manufacturer coupons, you can score cheap items. Plus, on occasion, you can score absolutely Free Deals!! So, make sure and take advantage of both types of coupons!! Take a peek at a couple of the best deals…

[Read more…]

Top 10 Free Kindle Books 11-24-14

Share Button

TOP 10 FREE Kindle Books 11-30-14Top 10 Free Kindle Books 11-24-14 to grab! Here is today’s new crop of FREE kindle books!! I really love to read. Therefore, I am so glad that the folks at Amazon have such a great selection of FREE Kindle ebooks. So take a look at the list of the Top 10 Free Kindle Books for today!! While I don’t own a Kindle, I am able to take advantage of the freebies by using the free Kindle reading app they offer! There is something for just about everyone in the top 10 FREE Kindle Books 11-24-14 list below!!

These are only good for today so grab any that you want before they are gone!! FYI…My favorite titles are highlighted in RED! This The Priority Diet ebook looks pretty interesting!! See the other great reads below…

[Read more…]

Energizer Battery Coupons & more!

Share Button

energizer batteries

 

Energizer Battery coupons & more!!  Take a look at the newest coupons released this morning!  You will find some great family favorites such as Minute Maid Juice, as well as, different Battery Brands (Duracell & Energizer) coupons!  As always, go ahead and print out your coupons now before they reach their print limits!! You may print out two coupons per computer, which will come in handy for for BOGO sales!

Energizer Battery Coupons & more!

SAVE $1.00 On ANY SUPERPRETZEL® BAVARIAN Soft Pretzel Product
$0.75 off ONE Minute Maid Pure Squeezed
$1.00 off Hot Chocolate & TWO Keebler Cookies
$10.00 off (3) Zarbee’s Naturals Baby Cough Syrups
Buy 2 single Renuzit Cones, Get ONE Free
[Read more…]

Black Friday Tips 2014

Share Button

Black Friday Tips

Black FridayTips

 

Black Friday tips to help you save time & money are helpful! I have said it before and I will say it again….if you plan on going to the stores for Black Friday Shopping, then you need the ideas below…

  • Be prepared. Make a list of gift items and begin scouring the Black Friday store ads for these items. See some of the most popular Black Friday Ads HERE to get started. Decide how much you can afford to spend on gift items and stick to your budget. Know which stores begin their sales early on Thursday and/or run 24-48 hours BEFORE or AFTER Black Friday officially begins. It’s also helpful to know each store’s hours, when and where their door buster deals will be, as well as, each store’s lay-out and location. It will save time & gas!
  • Decide if you will bring someone with your or go solo to the stores. Will you break up your list into segments and designate someone else to shop for certain items at a different store? Keep in mind that while it’s nice to have one other person with you during this particular sale, too many people will slow down your progress. When in doubt, leave the posse at home. Decide on your game plan and stick with it.
  • Stay away from impulse items and do not browse. Bring your list of items and each store’s sales ad into the store with you to ensure you indeed purchase the correct items with correct prices listed…and stick to your list! Some retailers try to lure impulse buyers into their stores with Black Friday “deals” that are anything but, so compare sales ads beforehand to make sure you are getting the best price on your items. If your item rings up incorrectly, you can then pull out the store’s sales ad and point out the correct price/ item to your cashier. Your budget, time, efforts and goals will go out the window if you don’t. It may be helpful to organize your shopping list by store and by gift recipient then cross-reference wish lists with the ads and coupons you collected BEFORE you hit the stores to curb browsing. Since browsing takes up precious time, and you are on a mission to score your items at the lowest possible price, it’s important that you and those with you stay focused and on task.
  • Prioritize and start in electronics. Head for the stores with your big ticket or most important items first. These are generally electronics items. Know ahead of time which items you absolutely NEED to come home with, and go after those items first. Don’t waste time on items that you can buy over the Thanksgiving weekend for a similar price. You can grab these items later. Many stores give customers “vouchers” or “tickets” with which to redeem their big ticket items. Get these at the beginning of your shopping trip, as these are usually limited and are located in various departments around the larger stores. For example, you may find plasma TV vouchers being handed out in the garden department of Wal-Mart or Lowes, so ask the customer service representative stationed at the front door about if and where these voucher stations will be located.

[Read more…]

Harveys Ad thru 11-27!

Share Button

Harveys Ad thru 11-27

Harveys Ad  thru 11-27! FREE Campbell’s Soup, and HOT deals on Duncan Hines Cake Mixes, Del Monte Vegetables, Thanksgiving Turkeys & Hams, and LOTS of other wallet-friendly deals your family will love!! Plus, there are several awesome Wednesday Super Saver Specials — good one day only– that you will want to snag!!! So, make sure and look at everything. You never know what you will find at dirt cheap prices at your local Harvey’s Supermarket!! See why this another GREAT week to shop at Harveys…

[Read more…]

Walmart Unadvertised Deals thru 11-29

Share Button

Walmart Unadvertised Deals thru 11-29Walmart Unadvertised Deals thru 11-29!! FREE Lipton Tea, FREE Tabssco Sauce, and more HOT FREEBIES, Coupon Match-ups & Other Deals for you to look over! You’ll definitely want to check out this short list of some of the best UNADVERTISED deals you can possibly find on the shelves of your local Walmart store. However, be aware that prices vary by region and even by store, plus some items are found regionally. In addition, make sure to be aware of the following information as it can affect your final price…

[Read more…]

Dollar General Deals thru 11-29

Share Button

Dollar General Deals thru 11-15

Dollar General Deals thru 11-29! FREE Batteries,  wonderful offers on Libby’s Vegetables, household cleaning products, and other bargains!! There are some wonderful Coupon Match-ups & Deals for you to score this week on food, beverage and household items! Make sure to check everything out! Also, please keep in mind, prices vary from region to region, but they are generally within a few pennies if each other! See The Dollar General Black Friday Ad and Deals HERE!! You’ll find the following Dollar General information to be helpful…

[Read more…]

Amazon Toys Lightning Deals 11-24

Share Button

Amazon Toys Lightning Deals 11-24

 

Amazon Toys Lightning Deals 11-24 for you to take advantage of TODAY ONLY! Also, in addition to Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Learn more about Amazon Prime, and how it can benefit you!!

 Toys Lightning Deals 11-24-14–

K’nex 70 Model Building Set, 13419, 705 piece, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LEGO Storage Head Large, Boy, Yellow, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Atomic Coaster, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Grow-With-Me 1,2,3 Inline Skates, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’nex 52 Model Building Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nintendo Warios Penguin Jump Building Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pacific Play Tents Safari Tent and Tunnel Com, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego 10+ Rear Mount Child Bike Seat, Starts at 7:40 AM PST/8:40 AM MST/9:40 AM CST/10:40 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Flapping Owl Pull Toy, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Zoo Lunchie Insulated Lunch Bag, Ladybug, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

KNex Super Mario Land

K’NEX Nintendo Super Mario 3D Land Cannon Building Set, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Peace Signs Purple Sleeping Bag, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Tin, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Despicable Me 2 Minion Backpack, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Swimline Watermelon Slice Island Inflatable Raft, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Handstand Kids/Child’s Italian Cooking Kit, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Olive Kids Trains, Planes and Trucks Sidekick Backpack, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)
[Read more…]

Kohl’s Black Friday Online Deals LIVE!

Share Button

Kohl's Black Friday Online Deals LIVEKohl’s Black Friday Online Deals LIVE NOW thru 11/30!!! In-store deals live FROM 6 pm Thanksgiving Day, Nov 27th, through 1 pm Friday, Nov 28th for you to check out! You will find tons of great deals for the entire family! Some of my favorites are 50% off Barbie Dolls, 50% off Fisher-Price Toys, 50% off Hot Wheels Toys, and a deeply discounted deal on Canon Powershot cameras! Below is a list of all the deals they are offering starting Thursday, November 27. HOWEVER, you can Shop Kohl’s Black Friday Deals Online NOW!
icon

[Read more…]

Turkey Deals

Share Button

TurkeyTurkey Deals! Who has the best price on a fresh turkey, frozen turkey, or even a turkey breast?  I went ahead and compiled a list of where you cn find the best deals for each diaper brand and for each store this website covers for you. I’ll update this list on Thursdays and Sundays due to most stores beginning their new sale cycles on those two days. See the current and upcoming diaper and baby wipe deals below…
[Read more…]